top of page

nýleg verk

exterior í vinnslu_edited.jpg

verk

DJI_0204_edited.jpg

við

Mynd 1.jpg

Aðalsteina Gísladóttir

fjármálastjóri
adalsteina@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-andri-5461-bw.jpg

Andri Ingólfsson

arkitekt
andri@tark.is
sími: 847 5338

Auður Guðnadóttir.jpeg

Auður Guðnadóttir

arkitekt- BA
audur@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-asgeir-9501-bw.jpg

Ásgeir Ásgeirsson

arkitekt / eigandi 
FAÍ SAMARK
asgeir@tark.is
sími: 540 5720
gsm: 893 7087

tark-aslaug-9446-bw_2.jpg

Áslaug Þorgeirsdóttir

arkitekt / eigandi
aslaug@tark.is
sími: 540 5721
gsm: 697 7282

tark-bryndís -5455-bw.jpg

Bryndís Björk Sveinbjörnsdóttir

byggingafræðingur BFÍ
bryndisbjork@tark.is

hafa samband
tark-1816-bw.jpg

Catherine Linh

byggingafræðingur BFÍ
cathy@tark.is
sími: 540 5733

tark-frida-9105-bw.jpg

Fríða Sigurðardóttir

arkitekt / eigandi
frida@tark.is
sími: 540 5706

tark-1767-bw.jpg

Guðný Arna Eggertsdóttir

arkitekt FAÍ /SAR
gudny@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-halldor-9051-bw.jpg

Halldór Eiríksson

arkitekt / eigandi
FAÍ SAMARK
halldor@tark.is
sími: 540 5707

tark-9507-bw.jpg

Helgi Guðnason

arkitekt
helgigudna@tark.is
sími 540 5700

tark-helgi-9303-bw.jpg

Helgi Helgason

byggingafræðingur BFÍ / eigandi
helgih@tark.is
sími: 540 5713

tark-hildur-maria-9478-bw.jpg

Hildur María Olafsdóttir

innanhússarkitekt BA
hildur.maria@tark.is
sími: 540 5734

tark-hlin-9260-bw.jpg

Hlín Finnsdóttir

arkitekt FAÍ / eigandi
hlin@tark.is
sími: 540 5712

tark-1759-bw.jpg

Iðunn Jóhannesdóttir

arkitekt- nemi
idunn@tark.is

Contact
tark-1705-bw.jpg

Ingibjörg Benediktsdóttir

byggingafræðingur BFÍ
ingibjorg@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-ingunn-9406-bw.jpg

Ingunn Lilliendahl

arkitekt FAÍ / eigandi
ingunn@tark.is
sími: 540 5703
gsm: 864 0890

tark-ivon-9713-bw.jpg

Ivon Stefán Cilia

arkitekt / eigandi

framkvæmdastjóri

FAÍ SAMARK

ivon@tark.is

sími: 540 5730

tark-karl-9318-bw.jpg

Karl Kvaran

arkitekt FAÍ
karl.kvaran@tark.is

tark-kondrad-5475-bw.jpg

Konrad Jaskulski

arkitekt
konrad@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-9529-bw.jpg

Kristín Auður Stefánsdóttir

byggingafræðingur BFÍ
kristinaudur@tark.is

kms svarthvít.jpg

Kristjana Margrét Sigurðardóttir

arkitekt FAÍ / eigandi
kristjana@tark.is
sími: 540 5718

laufey-mynd.png

Laufey María Knútsdóttir

byggingafræðingur 
laufey@tark.is

tark-9570-bw.jpg

Michael Blikdal Erichsen

arkitekt FAÍ / eigandi
michael@tark.is
sími: 821 2022

tark-olafur-9674-bw.jpg

Ólafur Finnsson

arkitekt
olafur@tark.is
simi: 540 5700

tark-petur-9694-bw.jpg

Pétur Stefánsson

arkitekt
petur@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

Hátún 2b_edited.jpg

Samúel Bjarnason

arkitekt- BA
samuel@tark.is

tark-sindri-5437-bw.jpg

Sindri Sigurðsson

arkitekt
sindri@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-sverrir-9649-bw.jpg

Sverrir Ágústsson

arkitekt FAÍ / eigandi 
sverrir@tark.is
sími: 540 5710

Hátún 2b_edited.jpg

Úlfur Magnússon

arkitekt- BA
ulfur@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

Silla_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sigríður Arngrímsdóttir

arkitekt FAÍ
sigridur@tark.is
sími: 8452255

Viktor Guðmundsson_edited.jpg

 Viktor Guðmundsson

byggingarfræðingur- nemi
viktor@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

Gabríela_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Gabríela Sveinsdóttir

byggingarfræðingur - nemi
gabriela@tark.is
sími: 540 5706

bottom of page