nýleg verk

 
 
exterior í vinnslu_edited.jpg

verk

 
 
DJI_0204_edited.jpg

við

 
tark-adalsteina-9282-bw.jpg

Aðalsteina Gísladóttir

bókhald og reikningagerð
adalsteina@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-alma-9203-bw.jpg

Alma Hreggviðsdóttir

arkitekt BA
almah@tark.is

tark-andri-5461-bw.jpg

Andri Ingólfsson

arkitekt
andri@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-asgeir-9501-bw.jpg

Ásgeir Ásgeirsson

arkitekt / eigandi 
FAÍ SAMARK
asgeir@tark.is
sími: 540 5720
gsm: 893 7087

tark-aslaug-9446-bw_2.jpg

Áslaug Þorgeirsdóttir

arkitekt
aslaug@tark.is
sími: 540 5721
gsm: 697 7282

tark-bryndís -5455-bw.jpg

Bryndís Björk Sveinbjörnsdóttir

byggingafræðingur -nemi
bryndisbjork@tark.is

hafa samband
tark-catherine-9437-bw.jpg

Catherine
Linh

byggingafræðingur
cathy@tark.is
sími: 540 5733

tark-9555-bw.jpg

Davíð Örn Jónsson Kratsch

byggingafræðingur
david.orn@tark.is
simi: 540 5700

tark-eva-9230-bw.jpg

Eva Sigvaldadóttir

arkitekt FAÍ
eva@tark.is
sími: 540 5728

tark-frida-9105-bw.jpg

Fríða Sigurðardóttir

arkitekt
frida@tark.is
sími: 540 5706

tark-gudny-9060-bw.jpg

Guðný Arna Eggertsdóttir

arkitekt FAÍ /SAR
gudny@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-halldor-9051-bw.jpg

Halldór Eiríksson

arkitekt / eigandi
FAÍ SAMARK
halldor@tark.is
sími: 540 5707

tark-9507-bw.jpg

Helgi Guðnason

arkitekt
helgigudna@tark.is
sími 540 5700

tark-helgi-9303-bw.jpg

Helgi Helgason

byggingafræðingur BFÍ
helgih@tark.is
sími: 540 5713

tark-hildur-maria-9478-bw.jpg

Hildur María Olafsdóttir

innanhússarkitekt BA
hildur.maria@tark.is
sími: 540 5734

tark-hlin-9260-bw.jpg

Hlín Finnsdóttir

arkitekt FAÍ
hlin@tark.is
sími: 540 5712

tark-ingunn-9406-bw.jpg

Ingunn Lilliendahl

arkitekt FAÍ
ingunn@tark.is
sími: 540 5703
gsm: 864 0890

tark-ivon-9713-bw.jpg

Ivon Stefán Cilia

arkitekt / eigandi

framkvæmdastjóri

FAÍ SAMARK

ivon@tark.is

sími: 540 5730

tark-karl-9318-bw.jpg

Karl Kvaran

arkitekt FAÍ
karl.kvaran@tark.is

tark-kondrad-5475-bw.jpg

Konrad Jaskulski

arkitekt
konrad@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-9529-bw.jpg

Kristín Auður Stefánsdóttir

byggingafræðingur -nemi
kristinaudur@tark.is

tark-kristjana-9491-bw.jpg

Kristjana Margrét Sigurðardóttir

arkitekt FAÍ
kristjana@tark.is
sími: 540 5718

tark-9570-bw.jpg

Michael Blikdal Erichsen

arkitekt FAÍ
michael@tark.is
sími: 821 2022

tark-olafur-9674-bw.jpg

Ólafur Finnsson

arkitekt
olafur@tark.is
simi: 540 5700

tark-petur-9694-bw.jpg

Pétur Stefánsson

arkitekt
petur@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-sindri-5437-bw.jpg

Sindri Sigurðsson

arkitekt
sindri@tark.is
sími: 540 5700

tark-soley-9082-bw.jpg

Sóley Lilja Brynjarsdóttir

arkitekt FAÍ
soley@tark.is
sími: 540 5715

tark-sverrir-9649-bw.jpg

Sverrir Ágústsson

arkitekt FAÍ / eigandi 
sverrir@tark.is
sími: 540 5710